ABOUT US

aztec.blinds.andshutters.01-13.jpg

THE AZTEC TEAM

MEET THE PEOPLE BEHIND OUR
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

aztec.blinds.andshutters_edited.jpg

We are the team at  Aztec Blinds and Shutters, LLC. We provide quality window coverings to residential and commercial customers at affordable pricing without sacrificing excellent customer service. 

oscar.jpg

Oscar Delgado,

Owner 

With over 20 years of experience with window coverings in the city of Tucson, Oscar manages and supervises Aztec Blinds and Shutters, including their performance and installation from start to finish. 
oscar@aztecblindsandshutters.com

leo.jpg

Leo Petrini

Sales Consultant

Leo has been working with Aztec since 2017 as an installer, in 2020 he became our lead sales consultant. Leo will measure your windows bring samples and give you the best options for your windows. All with a smile on his face. leo@aztecblindsandshutters.com

aztec.blinds.andshutters.01-05.jpg

Sarahi Delgado

Office Manager

Sarahi maintains a functioning office environment. If you need to set up an appointment, repair, or want to stop by the shop she will be ready to greet you with a smile. sarahi@aztecblindsandshutters.com

aztec.blinds.andshutters.01-06.jpg

Liliana Delgado

Office Assistant

Liliana goes through customer orders to verify accuracy and checks for ETA's to make sure your order arrives on time and accurate. Also helps the office manager with different functions.
liliana@aztecblindsandshutters.com

juan.jpg

Juan Sanchez,

Warranty Expert

Juan has been with Aztec since 2012. He started installing with Oscar. He now takes care of warranty issues. So, if you have an issue with your blind, shade or shutter, you will get to meet Juan. He also supports our installers and keeps our warehouse clean and organized.  juan@aztecblindsandshutters.com

aztec.blinds.andshutters.01-04.jpg

Francisco"Franky" Alvidrez

Installer

Franky has been with Aztec since 2020 he will help with installing your window coverings. Not only that but he will make sure you know exactly how to operate and maintain your new blinds, shades or shutters.
franky@aztecblindsandshutters.com

aztec.blinds.andshutters.01-23.jpg